h1

Hello world!

February 4, 2009

Welcome to the Audio/Visual blog for the masses where I can talk about all things media and you can post comments, critiques and just about anything you like… as long as it is about media. 

Of course I will be presenting my own slant and opinion based on my experiences and knowledge. You are free to agree or disagree but which every way you go please join in the discussion.

Every now and then I will have guest posters bringing their own slants and perspectives. I hope you (and I) will learn something every now and again.

Leave a Reply

