h1

Road to becoming a Documentary Cinematographer

May 3, 2013

This year I have decided to step out on faith in a Big way. I am planning to travel to Tanzania (yes, in Africa) and create a documentary on the work being done by Global Vessels International for the Havaliah Village Orphanage.
I need your help, ALL of my family and friends. As an undertaking of a project of such a magnitude can be expensive so I have created a Kickstarter Project to raise money for this mission/documentary trip. The link to the project is: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/859683214/building-up-hope-documentary-on-havilah-village-or. The project provides all the information on the what needs to be accomplished and how the funds will be used.

Please donate what you can. One person does not have to donate the entire $5000 (though I would gladly accept it if they did). If each of us gives a little then the funding can be accomplished sooner. Time is also of the essence as I need to secure a spot by the end of May 2013.

Also, when you get a chance take the time to let me know about the equipment I’m thinking about renting for the documentary. I welcome critique and suggestions.

https://www.lensrentals.com/cart_quotes/5183c83b5055ac4a770000fa

Leave a Reply

